Lara’s World


DATELINE – Hudson: Blog Launch of Staggering and Wicked Important Proportions
December 6, 2006, 2:16 am
Filed under: Life

Well, here I am. And instead of compulsively trying to catch you up on my life so far, I figure I’ll just start from here, today (right now). I’m a singer and I need a place to report my victories (grammies, etc.) And I’m a new crocheter (since October 2006) and it has become apparent that you are NOBODY in the crochet world without a blog…. Ok, AND I need a place to post pictures of my stuff. *blush* I was gonna’ actually upload pictures last night, but the adorable little USB cable that came with my camera is on the lam. And..and…what else….OH! Well, I keep working these fascinating temp jobs to support my music habit. Believe me, this stuff is worthy of reporting. But I’ll let the stories speak for themselves (which kind of implies that I’ll have to post them now…yeesh..no pressure). I kind of wish I had something to link to, or some pictures for this initial post…wait, hold please…nope, nada. Hold on, scratch that – here’s my dog. And that’s about it for now.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

