Lara’s World


Stay Calm, this is only a test.
December 11, 2006, 12:01 am
Filed under: Life

Please image angels, tell me how the #^#@#$ to hotlink to my photobucket pics, cause NOTHING in the FAQ tells me. *glower*.

Update! 12/13/2006, 12:17 p.m.

Ok, so the “tree” in the FAQ has disappeared. No biggie! I finally discovered it was an html thing and that my thumbnail link does not need to be added via the img button, but can just be pasted in. And I did it all by my self! My latent genius (cough) hopefully will now benefit you too if you’ve never posted a thumbnail image link before. You lucky devil!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

