Lara’s World


100 Days of Co-Creation, Loving the Law

So I’ve been playing with and learning about abundance for a few years now. Conscious co-creation really does work, and I’ve been feeling around looking for the best way to apply it in a bigger way and to create the things/experiences I want now.

I’ve been inspired to spend the next 100 days consciously working with and applying these laws to my life. The program at that link begins today (I found it on a blog here; shout out if it was yours) and decided to give it a go. I was kind of busy today but wanted to take a concrete step of some sort.

So I headed out to Borders tonight and grabbed some books I’ve been wanting, in relation to all this, and practiced consciously spending the money in a peaceful state of mind, and being grateful for these wonderful new spirit toys!!! Yay! I consciously chose the ones that really resonated with me, and got all the ones I wanted.

Can I tell you; it was SO fun! Such a simple thing, but it was great because I did what my spirit guided me to do. Surrounding yourself with things that bring you joy is a principle of Feng Shui, and is so important, and worked well here. Taking everything I wanted from my heart and only what I wanted was really wonderful.

Since you’re dying to know, here’s what I got:

Masaru Emoto’s Love Thyself: The Message from Water III

Louise Hay’s I Can Do It: How to Use Affirmations to Change Your Life

Esther And Jerry Hicks’ The Amazing Power of Deliberate Intent: Living the Art of Allowing

Esther And Jerry Hicks’ The Law of Attraction: The Basics of the Teachings of Abraham

I already own Ask and It Is Given. And, Oh! The main aspect of abundance and creation that my guides talk about lately is Making a Decision. I.e., choosing what I want to create. In order to do that effectively, you have to be in touch with your heart. Which is what I’m actively learning about right now. So to the above mix I added a guided meditation on CD by Cheryl Richardson, called Tuning In: Listening to the Voice of Your Soul. And on that note, I think I’ll head off to bed and pop it into the player (yet another act towards applying the principles in my life in a more active way. And I’ll be lying down no less).

Be Well!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I saw your blog through the WordPress tag search and I thought it was pretty cool that we’re both working on a 100 Day challenge! I’ve read most of the books on your list and I think you’re off to a great start!

have fun!
~Katy

Comment by Katy

Hi Katy! I think it was your blog that alerted me to it!! Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

Comment by songdeva




Leave a Reply

