Lara’s World


Basking and Communing…Here Comes the Sun

Recently I described how I’ve been sunbathing in my room upon waking, and after a few minutes of soaking in the sun and communing with the divine, I recite aloud the following affirmative prayer that I discovered in a tag surf here at WordPress. It’s a great accompaniment to working with the Law of Attraction because it gets to the root of whatever we might be trying to create…and this is the most direct path to co-creation; getting clear on what you want. For example, if you are focused on creating a lot of money, perhaps the root of what you want is really safety and freedom and fun. Therefore, safety and freedom and fun are what will really help you feel at peace, however they manifest in your life. You can read about the prayer here. For me, this prayer represents manifesting some of my highest ideals for living in this life as a loving and powerful being. Manifesting…really, the more I do this work, the more I feel that we are not so much creating as allowing a preferred reality that already exists to manifest as our primary reality.

Imagine that you are simply choosing to shift your consciousness to a different reality, where infinite realities exist side by side. I can feel them when I focus on it, and sometimes it feels like a a little jump will get me to what I’m focusing on. I think this is what are doing when we are engaging the Law of Attraction. When you focus on what you know you can do and be (for instance, a long time dream for your life), maybe you are simply shifting focus to a new plane of existence, and perhaps this is why some us of know so strongly what we are “destined” for. I’ve come to believe that destiny is a function of a choice + a potential. Choose your highest potential today.

The Silent Prayer

In my heart, I accept my perfect Being.
I accept that the joy that I have intended is already in my life.
I accept that love I have prayed for is already within me.
I accept that the peace I have asked for is already my reality.
I accept that the abundance I have sought already fills my life.

In my truth, I accept my perfect Being.
I take responsibility for my own creations,
And all things that are within my life.
I acknowledge the power of Spirit that is within me,
And know that all things are as they should be.

In my wisdom, I accept my perfect Being.
My lessons have been carefully chosen by my Self,
And now I walk through them in full experience.
My path takes me on a sacred journey with divine purpose.
My experiences become part of All That Is.

In my knowingness, I accept my perfect Being.
In this moment, I sit in my golden chair
And know that I Am an angel of light.
I look upon the golden tray – the gift of Spirit –
And know that all of my desires already have been fufilled.

In love for my Self, I accept my perfect Being.
I cast no judgment or burdens upon my Self.
I accept that everything in my past was given in love.
I accept that everything in this moment comes from love.
I accept that everything in my future will result in greater love.

In my Being, I accept my perfection.
And so it is.

Namaste.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Basking and Communing…Here Comes the Sun […]

Pingback by Lara’s World




Leave a Reply

